About OSDA

To be the authoritative voice of denturism in Oregon; to pursue advancement of the profession through education, communication amongst members, act as a liaison with external agencies; and encourage excellence in provision of denture services to all Oregonians.

  • To promote professional unity and advancement of denturism on the national level.
  • To represent the interests of members of both the Association and the profession to all levels of Government and the public.
  • To disseminate information that is of value and interest to Association members.
  • To encourage and facilitate standardization of education and examination.
  • To be proactive in the development of denturism in the United States and throughout the world.
  • To develop, promote and maintain standards of professional ethics for the denturist profession.

President – Chris Chapman
President Elect – Cynthia Rohrer
Vice President – Teresa Eplett
Secretary – Todd Young
Treasurer – Heidi Van Giffen
Past President – Nels Hvass

Board Members

Grant Smith

Dave Dahl

Joseph Vize

Albert Giddings

Zach Rose

To view the OSDA bylaws, visit the Bylaws page.